web analytics
Jack Ketchum

Closing Time and Other Stories

Closing Time and Other Stories

Closing Time and Other Stories is Jack Ketchum’s new collection of 19 stories that have never been published together before. The book contains Closing Time (Ketchum’s Bram Stoker Award winning novella), hard-to-find recent stories and one original, previously unpublished story, Hotline.  To further enhance the collection, Ketchum has written an afterword for each story.

The lettered edition contains four poems that do not appear in the numbered edition.


2007 Gauntlet Press (Limited Hardcover Editions)
2008 Fusosha (Japanese Translation, Mass-Market Paperback)
2014 Crossroad Press (Trade Paperback)
2014 Replika (Polish Translation, as Czas Zamykania, Trade Paperback)