web analytics
Jack Ketchum

Book of Souls

Book of Souls

Book of Souls is a collection of non-fiction memoirs by Jack.

Collected in this volume are Henry Miller and the Push (originally published in The Exit at Toledo Blade Boulevard)The Dust of the Heavens (originally published as a chapbook from James Cahill), Risky Living: A Memoir (originally published as an afterward to the Gauntlet Press edition of Hide and Seek), and Us Again (Jack’s reminiscences of 9/11).

This is a unique book with an absolutely stunning cover by Harry O. Morris. It is also available in eBook formats.


2008 Bloodletting Press (Trade Paperback)
2011 Crossroad Press (eBook Editions)
2011 Audible.com (audio edition)