web analytics
Jack Ketchum

The Exit at Toledo Blade Boulevard

The Exit at Toledo Blade Boulevard

The Exit At Toledo Blade Boulevard collects thirteen Ketchum tales, including six new stories never before published, an essay on the author’s strange and wonderful experiences with the author Henry Miller, special new Ketchum introductions to each piece, and an introduction by master storyteller Richard Laymon.

All of the fiction, in The Exit at Toledo Blade Boulevard, with the exception of the story Winter Child, has been reprinted in Peaceable Kingdom. The non-fiction piece, Henry Miller and The Push, has been reprinted in Book of Souls.

Winter Child has been reprinted in the 2006 Leisure Books Mass-Market Paperback edition of Off Season.


1998 Obsidian Press (Limited Hardcover Editions)